We accept

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 3.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 3.30pm
  • Friday9am - 3.30pm
  • Saturday9am - --
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Purple Violets Floristry, Kingswood

At Purple Violets Floristry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2024

Fantastic displays as usual, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2024

Beautiful table top arrangement. Exactly as expected.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2024

I???m so delighted with Purple Violets Floristry - I couldn???t find any florist to deliver on Xmas eve to my elderly mum at her care home. They received my order and sent her an absolutely gorgeous bouquet just a few hours later. I could not be happier. Highly recommend.

5/5

Kate - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2023

competitive fast service with a great range of product available

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2023

Sent flowers & chocolates for my mother???s 91st birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with the beautiful flowers & the Thornton chocolates which are her favourites. It was a very easy process to order even though I am in New Zealand. Thank you everyone for helping to make my mother???s birthday special.

5/5

Theresa - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2023

Absolutely amazing my mum loved them.

5/5

Miss Jeremy - D2f Review

28th Jun, 2023

Haven't used this florist before and just used it because it was local to the person I wanted the flowers delivering to. Having said that, great service, the florist contacted me immediately when she couldn't find anyone to leave the flowers with. Delivery was made the following day and having been sent a photo of the flowers by the recipient, I can confirm that they are beautiful.

5/5

Julie - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2023

So delicate flowers with love. The colours are just what I needed. Thank you. Also, gorgeous handwriting for a precious moment

5/5

Mrs Reeve - D2f Review

12th May, 2023

Excellent service! I ordered flowers for my sister in laws birthday in evening, and they were delivered to her by mid morning the next day, they were top quality and she was over the moon with them, I would highly recommend this florist ????????

5/5

Mrs Fackrell - D2f Review

17th Apr, 2023