We accept

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Purple Violets Floristry, Kingswood

At Purple Violets Floristry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Superb service and flowers are amazing! Same day delivery aswell! Thank you purple violets once again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2018

����

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Amazing Flowers
Value for Money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2018

How wonderful to send flowers from the other side of the world and the florist took the time to not only email me a successful delivery but send photos of the flowers too. Made all the difference to me. Thank you Purple Violets.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2018

Appreciate the good service, calling me to let me know an orchid wasn't available, and offering another option. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Very good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Really quick service - got the flowers delivered in around two hours.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Great surprise selection - delivered without a hitch. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Evans - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2018

Brilliant! Really quick same day delivery, flowers were gorgeous, and as the sender I was sent photos of the actual flowers delivered. Can???t recommend this highly enough. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Wood - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2018